Thread: ***Govenor RP of 51st State***

Exclamation ***Govenor RP of 51st State***

Should (I hope not) RP lose his bid for the White House I propose that he become govenor of the 51st state. The State of Jefferson! for real! there really was a short lived successful attempt to create just such a state and the movement is still alive. It started in the 1940's but ww2 buried it in the news. Comprising counties in Northern California and Southern Oregon NO LIE! I contacted a Jefferson State representative and they said it could be a possibility. I also sent a suggestion to the RP Campaign as well. All the RP supporters would rally hard and move there and create our constitution that our state (Jefferson State) would actually follow. IF THEY WILL NOT GIVE US OUR JUSTIFED LIBERTY THAN I SAY WE MAKE OUR OWN !!! (see link)
    http://www.jeffersonstate.com/

2. Remove this section of ads by registering.
    I am a resident (note my location in profile) and I would definitely vote for him!
    Brawndo's got what plants crave. Its got electrolytes.

H. L. Mencken said it best:

“Democracy is the theory that the common people know what they want, and deserve to get it good and hard.”

"As democracy is perfected, the office of president represents, more and more closely, the inner soul of the people. On some great and glorious day the plain folks of the land will reach their heart's desire at last and the White House will be adorned by a downright moron."

Is it warm there? I don't know why the free state project chose new hampshire anyway, I can't move from someplace cold to someplace else cold. I can't even think about it in January.
    "Inflation and deflation are about money supply and credit, the latter being more important." Mish Shedlock

have you never heard of the freestateproject? Way more feasible. Plus you don't have to be on the west coast.