View Poll Results: What is your Education Level?

Voters
410. You may not vote on this poll
  • High School Graduate

42 10.24%
  • Associate Degree

48 11.71%
  • Bachelor's degree

145 35.37%
  • Master's Degree

61 14.88%
  • Professional Degree

14 3.41%
  • Doctorate Degree

16 3.90%
  • Currently in High School

14 3.41%
  • Currently in college

70 17.07%
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Your Education Level

Post Your Education Level

I just curious about the education level of Dr. Paul's supporters

2. Remove this section of ads by registering.

How are you defining 'education level'?

Edit. Ah, I see, a poll has appeared.

I have a Masters in survival.
    Liberty is lost through complacency and a subservient mindset. When we accept or even welcome automobile checkpoints, random searches, mandatory identification cards, and paramilitary police in our streets, we have lost a vital part of our American heritage. America was born of protest, revolution, and mistrust of government. Subservient societies neither maintain nor deserve freedom for long.
    Ron Paul 2004

Registered Ron Paul supporter # 2202
    It's all about Freedom

I want all 8,068 active members to vote in this poll :-)

Bachelor of Arts
    Alex Merced - A Champion of Freedom
    ------------------------------------------------------------------

HAYEKFORUMS.COM
    - Economics and Philosophy Discussion and Debate

ALEXMERCEDFORUMS.COM
    - Libertarian Community and Discussion

Donate to Help Alex Merced promote Liberty Full Time

FACEBOOK PAGES YOU SHOULD LIKE

Doctorate in clinical psychology.
    Maxed out to ALL of Ron Paul's campaigns.

Listen to Liberty Tree Radio! ::

Pro-Liberty, Pro-Gun, Pro-Militia Radio 5 days a week, 10 LIVE HRS TALK RADIO PER DAY!

http://www.libertytreeradio.4mg.com

http://www.themicroeffect.com (8A - 11A EST daily)

http://www.live365.com/stations/edtheak47 (3 PM- 9 PM EST daily)

Organize, Arm, Equip, and Train as a Militia !