Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: What the Heck are You Smoking?

What the Heck are You Smoking?

know we have several Cannabis users in several states,, and more states are becoming Legal..

Post your local Deal.. your Produce if legal where you are..

Or just something particularly tasty...

I have been using medicinally for a few years now,,,

I carry a Dugout and one-hitter.. and a mixed blend these days.. and I am a budget minded shopper.

I use "shake" for a base,, and can get that at about $20-25 an Oz.
    I mix a concentrate (BHO or Live Resin)with that,,and then blend in some good Buds..(current AK47)

I have been trying CBD MoonDust in the mix this month,,and am liking the effect.

What are You Smoking?
    Liberty is lost through complacency and a subservient mindset. When we accept or even welcome automobile checkpoints, random searches, mandatory identification cards, and paramilitary police in our streets, we have lost a vital part of our American heritage. America was born of protest, revolution, and mistrust of government. Subservient societies neither maintain nor deserve freedom for long.
    Ron Paul 2004

Registered Ron Paul supporter # 2202
    It's all about Freedom

2. Remove this section of ads by registering.
    Supporting Member
    North Wilkesboro, NC

I do not have any Girl Scout Cookies, gorilla glue, or banana kush. I do not grow my own.

Quote Originally Posted by olehounddog View Post
    I do not have any Girl Scout Cookies, gorilla glue, or banana kush. I do not grow my own.
    I like Indica at Night..

Sativa for my daytime blend.
    Liberty is lost through complacency and a subservient mindset. When we accept or even welcome automobile checkpoints, random searches, mandatory identification cards, and paramilitary police in our streets, we have lost a vital part of our American heritage. America was born of protest, revolution, and mistrust of government. Subservient societies neither maintain nor deserve freedom for long.