Thread: Bay Area Music producer and artist here. I want to help

Bay Area Music producer and artist here. I want to help

Hey all,

I have been a Ron Paul supporter for awhile now and my friend MusoSpuso led me to this site, saying that you guys are the most hardcore Ron Paul Supporters.

Well I want to help out.

I have a number of skills and too much time and I would like to put myself to some use especially now, because I really want Ron Paul to win.

I went to school for Media Arts and Animation ( knowledge in all Adobe Products)
    I am currently an amateur Music Producer'
    I have 3 years in on stage carpentry skills
    I have great communication skills
    I am fiercely loyal to the Ron Paul Campaign

I WANT TO HELP! If there are any people organizing any project in the San Francisco Bay Area that want some artistic help, let me know!

Thanks!

2. Remove this section of ads by registering.
    welcome to the site... lot's of ideas get thrown around just search around the site...

RP08

Welcome aboard!
    War; everything in the world wrong, evil and immoral combined into one and multiplied by millions.

Welcome...

Keep in touch with the MEETUP groups and post messages to the question you may have.

There's a TEA PARTY on SUNDAY the 16th in SAN FRANCISCO
    The American Dream, Wake Up People, This is our country! <===click

"All eyes are opened, or opening to the rights of man, let the annual return of this day(July 4th), forever refresh our recollections of these rights, and an undiminished devotion to them."
    Thomas Jefferson
    June 1826

Rock The World!
    USAF Veteran

Hey, Klamath. I also reside in The State of Jefferson. Have you joined a Meet-up?

Quote Originally Posted by The Chef View Post
    Hey all,

I have been a Ron Paul supporter for awhile now and my friend MusoSpuso led me to this site, saying that you guys are the most hardcore Ron Paul Supporters.

Well I want to help out.