Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: News for RPF

News for RPF

Hey everybody I have been moved to do something greater in my life. In 2018 I will be running for 3rd district. The amount of people that I have contacted and worked with over the years all have pointed me in the direction to serve Eastern NC. Walter will not be around forever and his back up scares me. I have not been a Pub in years and I am currently a Libertarian but will be Unaffiliated soon. I will be running as a certified write in. I have been a Revenue Officer for the state for 4 years, helping citizens get in compliance without being an evil arm of the state. I understand the broken tax code. By my guidelines at work I cannot run for state but I can run federally. I will start my signature sheet soon because 250 will be a breeze.

My main two focus beings with transparency and ends with fiscal responsibility. I only possess a cell so typing everything out will be a challenge but in the in coming days and weeks I will be laying out who am I, my personal beliefs etc. Any questions for me please ask? I have never been so moved in my life to be more vocal.

God bless!

2. Remove this section of ads by registering.
    Sweet! I wish you the best and I hope I can help you in your pursuits in some way.

Wait, you are running for Congress, against Walter Jones, as a write-in?

Planning this far ahead to be a write-in seems like a... well, an unprecedented strategy.

But, definitely all the best!

I will be running as a certified write in. I have been a Revenue Officer for the state for 4 years, helping citizens get in compliance without being an evil arm of the state.

BTW, in my spare time, I help prisoners to the gallows.
    Pfizer Macht Frei!

Openly Straight Man, Danke, Awarded Top Rated Influencer. Community Standards Enforcer.

Quiz: Test Your "Income" Tax IQ!

Short Income Tax Video

The Income Tax Is An Excise, And Excise Taxes Are Privilege Taxes

The Federalist Papers, No. 15: