Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Trump just handed Hillary the Presidency

Exclamation Trump just handed Hillary the Presidency

I've been pretty quiet about this, since I've got a Trump Humper in the house...

But you know what, now?

$#@! you people.

$#@! you hard.

You assenholes allowed a greasy used car salesman to bamboozle you into thinking he was somehow the "anti Establishment" candidate, when he has been part of the Establishment his whole $#@!ing life.

You $#@!ing morons are directly responsible for unleashing the shrieking harridan Hillary on all of us.

Nice $#@!ing work.

Let’s Hope for a Record Low Turnout

http://ericpetersautos.com/2016/10/2...appy-new-look/

By eric - October 22, 2016

Trump coulda been a contender – maybe even more than that.

Now I wonder whether it was all another Long Con.

The cynic in me (I am a journalist) begins to wonder whether, indeed, it was rigged.

By Trump.

For Hillary.

For them.

The oligarchy that runs everything. Not just the government.

How else to explain Trump’s conversion to stumblebum Republican?

His cop-sucking and flag-humping and even (yes) his Bible beating? That plus the Tapes may result in a sweep for her.

Which would enable her to claim a mandate

If you think things are bad now, wait.

Imagine a Hillary unchained. Able to say “the people” tsunami’d her into office to create the New America she has been working toward all her life. Unlike Bill, who is basically a libertine, who just wants serial blowjobs both literal and metaphorical – to be the center of attention, worshipped – Hillary wants to be obeyed.

Some may recall when she was merely a frustrated dragon lady, back in the ’90s – when Slick Bill gave her portfolio to create Hillarycare. Among other things, had this business become law, it would have become a criminal offense to pay for medical treatment on a fee-for-service basis.

The woman is filled with hate – and lusts for power.

Donald may just have given it to her, too.