Econ in one Lesson
    Principles
    Capital and Interest
    Positive Theory of Capital
    Human Action
    Money and Credit
    Man Economy and State

After that, the Austrian School imo is really repetitive and basic

2. Remove this section of ads by registering.
    I'm not an expert yet, but IMHO that's accurate.
    Quote Originally Posted by Torchbearer
    what works can never be discussed online. there is only one language the government understands, and until the people start speaking it by the magazine full... things will remain the same.
    Hear/buy my music here "government is the enemy of liberty"-RP Support me on Patreon here Ephesians 6:12

Until you change the error in the thread title, there are a few more books that I would recommend.
    There are no crimes against people.
    There are only crimes against the state.
    And the state will never, ever choose to hold accountable its agents, because a thing can not commit a crime against itself.

6-8? Does that mean 7?

Quote Originally Posted by Ronin Truth View Post
    6-8? Does that mean 7?
    Or -2?

I'm a big tent libertarian, and there's more to laissez faire than just the Austrians, and indeed more than economics to any good political philosophy. That's why I use the 'Paleo' prefix and also refer to myself as a traditionalist and a neoreactionary. Cultural issues may even be more important than economics, but they are at the very least as important. My three favorite living ancaps are Hans-Herman Hoppe, Brian Caplan (despite his idiocy when it comes to immigration) and David Friedman; only one of them is an Austrian. Chicago is a very rich economic school, despite what its become in recent years.

Other books that libertarians and right wing allies must read:
    The Machinery of Freedom
    The Myth of the Rational Voter
    Democracy: the God That Failed
    The Bell Curve
    Intellectuals and Society
    Alien Nation

There are others, but those are a few.