Page 1 of 13 12311 ... LastLast

Thread: Ron Paul Blimp Questions??? I have answers.

Ron Paul Blimp Questions??? I have answers.

My name is Katharine and you can see me under Media on the Ron Paul blimp site. Please ask questions in this thread or email them to: inquiries@ronpaulblimp.com

P.S. I am not a lawyer and I do not know everything. I think I can clarify a lot of things and provide helpful information. Please do not consider anything I say to be legally binding. If I contradict the website it trumps me until I can get it fixed if it's wrong and it trumps me forever if I'm wrong. Basically, I'm going to do my best to answer your questions in a straightforward and honest manner but I make no absolute guarantees that I am right.

*I have unthinkingly been using Liberty Advertising as shorthand for Liberty Political Advertising so please take note that Liberty Political Advertising is the real name of this company.
    Last edited by Mckarnin; 12-03-2007 at 12:06 PM.

2. Remove this section of ads by registering.
    Are you guys currently hiring?

PeacePlan

Can we volunteer to ride around on the blimp and do your jobs for free?

Good question, I not only know people who would be more than happy to take a pay cut but might actually work for free on the project because they believe in the message and Ron Paul.

Quote Originally Posted by vodalian View Post
    Are you guys currently hiring?
    To the best of my knowledge there is only one position that that they actively hiring for and that is treasurer. They posted a want ad on the forums a week ago and were unsucessful.

Quote Originally Posted by Mckarnin View Post
    To the best of my knowledge there is only one position that that they actively hiring for and that is treasurer. They posted a want ad on the forums a week ago and were unsucessful.
    Sweet, I can do that job! Who should I email my resume to?

Question.