Thread: ACLU: West Springfield Police Department Has Grenade Launchers

ACLU: West Springfield Police Department Has Grenade Launchers

In its annual report on police militarization, the Massachusetts chapter of the ACLU questioned why West Springfield police have two grenade launchers.

http://benswann.com/aclu-west-spring...ade-launchers/
    Follow me on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram
    I am an investigative journalist for Ben Swann's Truth in Media
    Check out my liberty-friendly experimental rock/punk/metal band Look What I Did

2. Remove this section of ads by registering.
    Quote Originally Posted by BarryDonegan View Post
    In its annual report on police militarization, the Massachusetts chapter of the ACLU questioned why West Springfield police have two grenade launchers.

First words of video: "The police are trained to protect the public,...."

/facepalm
    It's all about taking action and not being lazy. So you do the work, whether it's fitness or whatever. It's about getting up, motivating yourself and just doing it.
    - Kim Kardashian

Donald Trump / Crenshaw 2024!!!!

My pronouns are he/him/his

the better to kill you with my dear...
    FLIP THOSE FLAGS, THE NATION IS IN DISTRESS!

why I should worship the state (who apparently is the only party that can possess guns without question).
    The state's only purpose is to kill and control. Why do you worship it? - Sola_Fide

Baptiste said.
    At which point will Americans realize that creating an unaccountable institution that is able to pass its liability on to tax-payers is immoral and attracts sociopaths?

Chief Wiggum refers to Colombine and Virginia Tech and the need for being prepared -in both cases the shooters were reported as offing themselves.

Don't worry about Wiggum, he's trained.
    Fear of man will prove to be a snare, but whoever trusts in the LORD is kept safe. Proverbs 29:25