Thread: Are there any current or former active duty JAGs on RPF?

Are there any current or former active duty JAGs on RPF?

I am currently in my second year of ROTC and planning to attend Law School. After completing this Spring semester, I will probably take two years off and complete MLSC during L2 and L3. I can get an ROTC scholarship, but it will add time to my active duty commitment. I am unsure if I will enjoy being a JAG or hate the entire experience. What was your experience as a JAG like?

2. Remove this section of ads by registering.
    I've never been in the military, but I can tell you you should have nothing to do with the evil organization.
    This post represents only the opinions of Christian Liberty and not the rest of the forum. Use discretion when reading

xbigdogz was a JAG.Maybe PM him?

In this thread:
    http://www.ronpaulforums.com/showthr...ghlight=Lawyer
    Inspired by US Rep. Ron Paul of Texas, this site is dedicated to facilitating grassroots initiatives that aim to restore a sovereign limited constitutional Republic based on the rule of law, states' rights and individual rights. We seek to enshrine the original intent of our Founders to foster respect for private property, seek justice, provide opportunity, and to secure individual liberty for ourselves and our posterity.

A police state is a small price to pay for living in the freest country on earth.

Ron Paul was in the Air Force.