Thread: Officer Fired After Catching Iowa Governor’s Vehicle Speeding

Officer Fired After Catching Iowa Governor’s Vehicle Speeding

On April 26th, Iowa Division of Criminal Investigation agent Larry Hedlund ordered a trooper to pull over a vehicle carrying the Iowa Governor, which was clocked speeding at 84 miles per hour. The subordinate trooper that responded to Hedlund’s order refused to pull over the Governor’s SUV after realizing who was on board. As a result, Hedlund filed a complaint within the department expressing his frustration with the double standard being applied to state vehicles. The following day, he was fired.

More info:

http://silverunderground.com/2013/07...icle-speeding/
    Follow me on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram
    I am an investigative journalist for Ben Swann's Truth in Media
    Check out my liberty-friendly experimental rock/punk/metal band Look What I Did

2. Remove this section of ads by registering.
    Even corrupt Cops are expected to to comply with the Chains of Obedience.

The Just-Us System is a Pyramid Scheme. Those at the top dont get prosecuted for the crimes everyone else is held responsible for.
    1776 > 1984

The FAILURE of the United States Government to operate and maintain an
    Honest Money System , which frees the ordinary man from the clutches of the money manipulators, is the single largest contributing factor to the World's current Economic Crisis.

The Elimination of Privacy is the Architecture of Genocide

Belief, Money, and Violence are the three ways all people are controlled

Quote Originally Posted by Zippyjuan View Post
    Our central bank is not privately owned.

There's NO Rule of Law... when the crime that is charged, not based upon what law was broken, but by who committed it.
    The American Dream, Wake Up People, This is our country! <===click