Thread: FNG, first post.

FNG, first post.

Hi everyone,

First off, I'm glad a site like this exists for free expression and individual liberty. Secondly, I want to introduce myself. My name is Chuck (handle is Fukthenannystate). I'm a writer, a musician, a screen printer, and graphic designer. I like to home brew, study physics and philosophy, and cycle (road bike). I supported Ron Paul wholeheartedly, and Gary Johnson too. I am socially liberal, fiscally conservative (libertarian) and I do not vote democrat or republican. I believe in the right to bare arms, free speech, academic and individual liberty and private property.

I like to think of myself as what John Mackey calls a "conscious capitalist". I'm currently running my own online company (epicdelusion.com) printing political shirts, etc. It's hard to compete sometimes but I like the nature of competition and the innovation and creativity that flows from it. I do not like government interference with business or private trade.

Anyway, enough about me. I look forward to sharing some ideas and hearing from you.

Cheers,

2. Remove this section of ads by registering.
    What's up, Chuck?
    "Men, it has been well said, think in herds; it will be seen that they go mad in herds, while they only recover their senses slowly, and one by one."
    —Charles Mackay

"god i fucking wanna rip his balls off and offer them to the gods"
    -Anonymous

welcome
    rewritten history with armies of their crooks - invented memories, did burn all the books... Mark Knopfler

I really like the shirts. I'd rather be tripping, too.
    "He's talkin' to his gut like it's a person!!" -me
    "dumpster diving isn't professional." - angelatc
    "You don't need a medical degree to spot obvious bullshit, that's actually a separate skill." -Scott Adams
    "When you are divided, and angry, and controlled, you target those 'different' from you, not those responsible [controllers]" -Q