Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: A plead to Danke and others in the know.

A plead to Danke and others in the know.

Please advise how to stop paying income taxes without going to jail. Can I work as an employee and keep my employer from withholding the taxes? If congress can vote to de-fund government then I should be able to stop contributing to this wasteful spending that I do not support. Please advise in a step by step manner and educate me and others.
    Thanks!

2. Remove this section of ads by registering.
    I gave up a long time ago trying to educate. The responses are always typical fear mongering.

But there is some truth to that, as the system seems to be getting away from the rule of law and more corrupt everyday.
    Pfizer Macht Frei!

Openly Straight Man, Danke, Awarded Top Rated Influencer. Community Standards Enforcer.

Quiz: Test Your "Income" Tax IQ!

Short Income Tax Video

The Income Tax Is An Excise, And Excise Taxes Are Privilege Taxes

The Federalist Papers, No. 15:

Except as to the rule of appointment, the United States have an indefinite discretion to make requisitions for men and money; but they have no authority to raise either by regulations extending to the individual citizens of America.

I am sincere and would appreciate some enlightenment. Ever heard the concept that people never change? I am not the same person I was at 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 35, 40, 45, 50, years of age or yesterday. Everyone changes. I for one would like to know how to stop paying the thieves! I know you my friend have answers that can help me.

FlatIron

You can defund the government by refusing to use their currency. Use Bitcoin or some other currency.

I don't think anyone can say you won't go to jail. People do.
    "Integrity means having to say things that people don't want to hear & especially to say things that the regime doesn't want to hear.” -Ron Paul