Thread: the five on fox talking about Ron Paul's plan NOW

the five on fox talking about Ron Paul's plan NOW

Who can tube it?
    Follow me on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram
    I am an investigative journalist for Ben Swann's Truth in Media
    Check out my liberty-friendly experimental rock/punk/metal band Look What I Did

2. Remove this section of ads by registering.
    negative / positive? details?

Turning it on to see Cain singing "imagine theres no pizza" in 1991.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-DrSEyjBj1w

What I just saw was Juan Williams start to talk about how people like Ron Paul and everyone else on the stage start yelling:
    "NEWT GINGRICH! NEWT GINGRICH! (JUAN IS TALKING ABOUT RON PAUL AGAIN - I CAN'T HEAR YOU!) NEWT NEWT NEWT!!!"
    Let's move forward to the Constitution.. I am the new GOP. I stand with Rand.

They didn't bring up the budget yet, just went to commercial break.

Quote Originally Posted by V3n View Post
    What I just saw was Juan Williams start to talk about how people like Ron Paul and everyone else on the stage start yelling:
    "NEWT GINGRICH! NEWT GINGRICH! (JUAN IS TALKING ABOUT RON PAUL AGAIN - I CAN'T HEAR YOU!) NEWT NEWT NEWT!!!"
    "Yeah and Santorum! Newt Gingrich! Michele Bachman! Jon Huntsman!"

Yep, and that dick from Fox Business -- what's his name again? Yeah him, naming candidates in order of fundraising and put Ron last, with Greg Gutfeld calling him out.

10. Remove this section of ads by registering.
    Quote Originally Posted by bluesc View Post
    Yep, and that dick from Fox Business -- what's his name again? Yeah him, naming candidates in order of fundraising and put Ron last, with Greg Gutfeld calling him out.

You mean that douchebag Eric Boling?

That about sums it up so far...
    Thankfully,i am fortified with Obsidian Stout.Best beer in the world,brewed right here in good 'ol Bend
    " Be sure to get your very own Orgoonian™ Action Figure while supplies last."
    Ex Gladio Libertas