Page 1 of 64 1231151 ... LastLast

Thread: Introduce yourself! Who, What, Where, Why!

Introduce yourself! Who, What, Where, Why!

My name is Josh, I live in Houston, TX and I am a big Ron Paul supporter. I am a Realtor by trade and also run http://www.stateofbrain.com.

As far as contributing to Ron Paul, I can talk with my friends and family. I also will be hitting the streets once we get some stuff organized with the Houston Meetup.com group. I think hitting the streets and being active in the offline community is going to be the number one key to getting the word out on this great man.

On the internet I run this website and will try to be as active on here as I can be. I will be working with our online community to make this board one of the best resources possible for Ron Paul grassroot campaigns.

Please share who you are, where you are from, what you do for work, and what kind of special connections or things can you do to help Dr. Ron Paul out. You don't have to provide specifics, but I do want to get to know as many of you supporters out there as I can!

Your turn...

2. Remove this section of ads by registering.
    My name is Michael Wilson. I am a sailor in the United States Navy and I support everything that Ron Paul has to say. I am part of the Norfolk , VA MeetUp group and my wife and I have been spreading the word, and we plan on doing alot more in months to come.

My name is Chris Koschik and I am a 26 year old writer from Denver, Colorado. I spent 4 years in the Army in the special forces but, luckily, the end of my term of service expired just a few short months before 911, so I didn't have to spend 10 years in jail for refusing to participate in the war crime that is Iraq and Afghanistan, woohoo!

I guess the best way to describe me politically is, "mad as hell and not gonna take it anymore!". I want a change. Bad. A real change, and I'm not dumb enough to fall for these AIPAC cronies false messages and lies any longer.