Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: We need to assemble a team, bloggers, facebook, twitter, youtube... what are your skills?

Supporting Member
    Phoenix, AZ

Blog Entries

We need to assemble a team, bloggers, facebook, twitter, youtube... what are your skills?

I want to organize people with skills. Let's work together to dominate and win. What we are doing is a form of advertising and marketing. Tell me what you are good at. What can you contribute?

I am good at Wordpress.

I am ok at Facebook.

I am a novice at Twitter.

I am a novice at Youtube.

I want to be able to take something like a wordpress I create, liberalrickperry.wordpress.com for example and spread it like wildfire. It is already growing well and I am tracking the conversations and people are very happy to learn the information. They are shock to learn... the truth.

Fall in people.

Who can easily create a facebook page? Twitter? Youtube? Graphics? etc...
    Citizen of Arizona
    @cleaner4d4

I am a libertarian. I am advocating everyone enjoy maximum freedom on both personal and economic issues as long as they do not bring violence unto others.

2. Remove this section of ads by registering.
    Well, I have a sweet bike. And I'm really good at hooking up with chicks. Plus I'm like the only guy at my school who has a mustache. And then you know, like nunchuku skills, bow hunting skills, computer hacking skills...pretty good at drawing, like animals and warriors and stuff...probably the best that I know of.

Sorry but you were asking for it. Anyways so I'm not completely spamming and in fact bringing something to the discussion....

I can do SEO work.
    Founder and leader of the militant wing of the Salvation Army.

Supporting Member
    Phoenix, AZ

Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by AlexAmore View Post