Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Welcome Daily Paul Folks!

Smile Welcome Daily Paul Folks!

I know that we have had several new members who came here from the Daily Paul while Michael Nystrom upgrades his site.

Welcome to Liberty Forest and please continue coming here to discuss liberty related issues even after the Daily Paul is back up again.

Thanks for checking us out.

2. Remove this section of ads by registering.
    Yes-welcome indeed DPers.

Thanks RPF'rs!
    I love how decentralized we are. One site goes down but we still have brothers and sisters in liberty keeping it a live all over the net. You rock, thanks guys!

Yes, I admit it...I am one of the Daily Paul "refugees" who has decided to check out your website. I have been on DP, and active in the movement, for about 43 weeks now...so I am still a newbie. It's been a long three days without the Daily Paul!

come smoke some of our crack.
    Rand's new poll numbers make me say, what?!
    rewritten history with armies of their crooks - invented memories, did burn all the books... Mark Knopfler

Anyone know what the upgrade's supposed to look like?

I like how there are people who only use DP, and people who only use RPF.

RPFer<

"You know not what you are given, but forever will you know what has been taken away from you..."

"As long as we live beyond our means we are destined to live beneath our means." - Ron Paul at a CNBC Debate in Michigan (10/09/07)

Quote Originally Posted by 0zzy View Post

RPFer<

Yeah, I've never checkout out Daily Paul except when someone links to it.

I've checked this site 1-10 times a day everyday since I discovered it late 07.

10. Remove this section of ads by registering.
    Quote Originally Posted by 0zzy View Post

RPFer<

I only use RPFs. I just didn't like the format of DP.

And I think anything that gets posted there is also posted here, for the most part.
    Pfizer Macht Frei!