Thread: what do u want 2 see?

what do u want 2 see?

Hello, fellow RP fans.

As you probably know, I am a graphic artist. I would like to do some pieces that are important/relevant to YOU and the freedom movement/anti-McCain campaign. Tell me what kind of ideas/themes/text that you would like to see in the visual campaign. If your ideas are workable, I'll use them and link to the finished pieces on my site for you to see and use. All for absolutely free. (what's a little hard work for the liberty cause? No biggie.)

In liberty,
    Matvei.

2. Remove this section of ads by registering.
    Supporting Member
    Missouri

Blog Entries
    awesome... ill be thinking of some ideas

hey whats up bro!

Good to see you made your way here!

i know you from BoM.
    <~~~Jay

I've been banned now too actually. Foolish old Niokahns.

I'll PM you so we can catch up!.

Hmmmm....

Idea:

A class room. Ron Paul is the teacher. McCain and Obama are in the front row... they are characterized as children... palin, hillary, biden can be in the background + whoever state stooge you feel necessary.

Ron Paul will be pointing at the blackboard; it will be the US Constitution..

On their desks... should be exam papers... all with "F's" in red etc...

can think through some more little "things" if you want.. you could do a series... if need be... Next time have a map of the world... and show US bases... LOL.. or the middle east? ehh.
    “I will be as harsh as truth, and uncompromising as justice... I am in earnest, I will not equivocate, I will not excuse, I will not retreat a single inch, and I will be heard.” ~ William Lloyd Garrison

Quote Originally Posted by TGGRV View Post
    Conza, why do you even bother? lol.
    Worthy Threads:

i'm thinking a big fist squeezing the constitution until it drips blood
    I'm a moderator, and I'm glad to help. But I'm an individual -- my words come from me. Any idiocy within should reflect on me, not Ron Paul, and not Ron Paul Forums.