PDA

View Full Version : Anyone else here pro-choice?

Starks
01-22-2008, 01:38 AM
I'm a pro-choice male and I am curious as to whether anyone else here, male or female, is as well.

sidster
01-22-2008, 01:40 AM
Undecided. I don't think this topic can be viewed in such pro or anti
manner. Then again I've been known to be wrong. Just as my ex/gf.

MayTheRonBeWithYou
01-22-2008, 01:41 AM
Pro choice.

"Pro life" is mainly a relic of religion. Funny that most "pro lifers" do not apply the same views when it comes to the death penalty.

Fields
There are some of both on these forums. As for myself, Pro-Life.

tarabyte
Pro-Choice female for Ron Paul.

The abortion issue is dwarfed by the war issue. And the economy.

liberty_Forever
01-22-2008, 01:42 AM
Male, Pro-Let the states decide.

I have very mixed feelings on the issue. I used to be pro-Choice. . . but now I am not sure exactly what is the right thing to do, because the issue is so complex. I honestly think it should be up to local communities and states.

Starks
01-22-2008, 01:43 AM
The main reason I'm pro-choice is because of the ethical issue.

I'd rather abortions be safe, legal, and rare instead of unsafe, unregulated, and done on a whim.

smartguy911
i am pro-choice

apc3161
Pro Choice when the "child" is still just a bunch of clumped together cells for the first few weeks.

To me this is especially important for rape victims and mothers who won't be able to provide a decent life for a child.

But once it becomes "hazy" as to whether or not its a human (a really young fetus), I just say no.

smartguy911
01-22-2008, 01:44 AM

I'd rather abortions be safe, legal, and rare instead of unsafe, unregulated, and done on a whim.

if states decide on abortion laws, females can go to different states and get it done right?

Indy Vidual
I'm a pro-choice male and I am curious as to whether anyone else here, male or female, is as well.

Pro choice.