PDA

View Full Version : Finally got my video uploaded.

BLS
07-29-2007, 09:09 PM
http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=6727804785167426697

It's about Foreign Policy.

Let me know what you think. I think it's pretty good, but I might be biased.

LINK IS FIXED!!

Man from La Mancha
07-29-2007, 09:17 PM
Link is not working

BLS
07-29-2007, 09:21 PM
Sorry..I'll fix it right now.

remaxjon
07-29-2007, 09:24 PM
some volume issues

purepaloma
07-29-2007, 09:28 PM
Can't really hear it.

BLS
07-29-2007, 09:29 PM
some volume issues

Yeah, it sucks because the videos all have different volume levels and Windows Movie maker isn't the most robust application.

BLS
07-29-2007, 09:30 PM
I'm still learning about how to get the audio leveled off.

inibo
07-29-2007, 09:43 PM
The content is excellent, very nice editing.

My only criticism is the sound is uneven.

Thomas_Paine
07-29-2007, 09:56 PM
Hey I really like this video you made. I think you did a great job. You put together some overlooked material that is incredibly engaging. It really does justice to Ron Paul, it explains the motive for events of 911 and the government's response very clearly. After watching this it would be very hard to not respect both Ron Paul and his foreign policy of freedom. There is one thing I would change. That is the 1st song. While I like the song, I wouldn't show this to certain people because I think that it would distract from the message and even give the person a prejudice about the presented material (sad but true). If tweaked a bit, I would really like to use this video for our upcoming Ron Paul booth at our local fair.

BLS
07-29-2007, 10:11 PM