PDA

View Full Version : What I did for ROn Paul today

AlexMerced
01-20-2008, 11:23 AM
right now I'm stuffing 100 envlopes with flyers and slim jims to mail out in my preceints, an investment of 70 bucks, tomrrow I'm donating 200, and a few days ago I donated 50 bucks to call4paul.com

A little history, I started my push in OH where I was at school. I got the awareness up, then I graduated and spent a few weeks in Manchester, CT where I got my mom, bro and cousin spreading the word. My Mom is a preceinct captain and is mailing stuff out like me. Now I am located in Freeport, york and am doing mailers and educating anyone I meet.

Oh in ohio my friend Richard Ehrbar will becoming a preceinct leader soon, I keep reminding him everyday.

what have you done today :)

always good for morale to hear what people are doing

Plus donate to Brent Sanders campaign, we could use him in congress in LA

whutaboutbob
01-20-2008, 11:30 AM
right now I'm stuffing 100 envlopes with flyers and slim jims to mail out in my preceints, an investment of 70 bucks, tomrrow I'm donating 200, and a few days ago I donated 50 bucks to call4paul.com

A little history, I started my push in OH where I was at school. I got the awareness up, then I graduated and spent a few weeks in Manchester, CT where I got my mom, bro and cousin spreading the word. My Mom is a preceinct captain and is mailing stuff out like me. Now I am located in Freeport, york and am doing mailers and educating anyone I meet.

Oh in ohio my friend Richard Ehrbar will becoming a preceinct leader soon, I keep reminding him everyday.

what have you done today :)

always good for morale to hear what people are doing

Plus donate to Brent Sanders campaign, we could use him in congress in LA

Well, I tried to donate last night but my credit card's maxed out. I celebrated last night, so sort of laying around in bed today. However, I did vote in the L.A. times poll for our man!

LOL