PDA

View Full Version : Remember her?....

hillertexas
01-14-2008, 02:59 PM
http://a405.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/83/l_0fb0eb6e8dc5168bfb8102d36420f79c.jpg

Help with her friend's chip-in!
http://curtis.chipin.com/help-curtis-canvass-sc

"Curtis is a good friend of mine who is committed to getting Ron Paul into the white house. Would you please help him continue his efforts in SC?"

Hello everyone, my name is Curtis Fenimore (aka Sovereign Curtis, the Free Revolutionist).
http://i253.photobucket.com/albums/hh68/FreeRevolutionist/PEACE3.jpg
I am a professional outside salesman committed to doing everything I can to make sure Dr Ron Paul is the next president of the United States of America.

I've just returned home to North Carolina after spending TWO MONTHS going door to door in New Hampshire as a volunteer for the Ron Paul campaign.
I estimate that I knocked 6000+ doors, talked to 1400+ voters and distributed who knows how many slim jims, flyers, signs, bumper stickers, dvds, etc.
I learned many lessons in New Hampshire, and consider the time I spent there incredibly worthwhile.