PDA

View Full Version : S.C Voted for Ron Paul!

beachmaster
01-10-2008, 12:25 AM
For South Carolina and other early states... time is short, but I think we have a good tool to combat vote rigging. I first thought of it about a week or 10 days ago and immediately reserved the web domain "www.IVoted4RonPaul.com".

Not being a webmaster I put it out in these forums to see if anyone wanted to work with me to develop the theme, but unfortunately, I got no takers, so I had to do the best I could.

here's the deal... We get Ron Paul voters to come out of the voting polls and after crossing the 100 foot line (or whatever your state says), pops out a big plastic poster that reads something like this....

http://panhandleinvestors.com/RP/image/IV4RPlogoart-3md.jpg

And the voter proudly displays this poster to all of the cameras out there watcing. The videos start pouring in... YouTube is capturing multiple tens of thousands of people who just voted for Ron Paul. It catches on like wildfire, and soon everyone who is voting for Ron Paul gets one of these plastic posters (plastic so you can have it folded in your pocket while you vote), for a very small price plus shipping.

Meetup groups can pass these out outside of polling locations (as is legal).

The design could have a state name underneath, like for example SOUTH CAROLINA (or Nevada, Florida, etc.).

I just made up this crude design about 30 minutes ago so yes, it can use some work. I have a couple or three versions so far, but I think you get the drift.

I will be getting printing costs and hopefully a FAST printer who can get these babies out to the RON PAUL voters.

The website can be used somehow I imagine as a sort of clearing house, maybe have a database of people who log in as having voted for Ron Paul, where they can give their county and precinct for later verification (if needed).