PDA

View Full Version : Information not saving on forms




ExpatinArgentina
01-07-2008, 01:56 PM
Okay, I'm new and was trying to change the forms in the data base for my precinct. I woud make changes and then click the update button, but nothing is saved. Any ideas? I don't want to do more until I know it is being saved.
Thanks.

mohnd
01-07-2008, 06:30 PM
I have the same issue. I am in a precinct in Pennsylvania. I have filed a bug report, but its been like this since the Beta. I'm not sure what to do. For now I am writing it down and hopefully at some point I will be able to record it.

Dan
Yardley, PA

Austin
01-07-2008, 06:57 PM
The same thing is prevalent in my precinct. I have filed a bug report, and I am waiting on a fix.

Soccrmastr
01-12-2008, 10:00 PM
Read the news thing, it says theyre working on it. But keep sending those bug reports yeah.

ExpatinArgentina
01-16-2008, 10:28 PM
Okay, so should we continue to call and just record on paper until they get this thing fixed?

dkim68
01-16-2008, 11:12 PM
I've had to go back and fill in my forms at least three times now. I think the most recent update fixed things though. Whoever's updating the code needs to be more careful and realize he's wiping out the database every time he tinkers with the site.