PDA

View Full Version : What's going on with the IT Dept.????

Myerz
01-05-2008, 12:07 PM
Are doing what we can to avoid the Computer issues we had in Iowa???

AdamT
01-05-2008, 12:08 PM
I too would like answers on this. I also would like to know if the individual who caused the Iowa mess was fired.

Myerz
01-05-2008, 01:01 PM
Hello???

Any One?

Bueler?

Bueler?

bolidew
01-05-2008, 01:07 PM
It's not about the computer or software issue, it is all about the human factor!

WillInMiami
01-05-2008, 01:08 PM
I hate the fact that we lost data in Iowa given that I'm a DBA and could have helped prevent it!

Myerz
01-05-2008, 01:08 PM
I hate the fact that we lost data in Iowa given that I'm a DBA and could have helped prevent it!

Get on it! Help prevent it from happening again!

me3
01-05-2008, 01:13 PM
Hello???

Any One?

Bueler?

Bueler?
Why ask here? No one will be able to answer you definitively, and it's threads like these that create panic and negativity.

Go sign wave or something.

Myerz
01-05-2008, 01:18 PM
Why ask here? No one will be able to answer you definitively, and it's threads like these that create panic and negativity.

Go sign wave or something.

Oh, so we can just let the IT issues get buried.....pretend it never happened.

Maybe someone here will contact HQ......moderators, admin, maybe HQ reads these threads. Go stick your head back in the sand.

WHERE SHOULD WE ASKED? HAVE YOU?

me3
01-05-2008, 01:20 PM
Oh, so we can just let the IT issues get buried.....pretend it never happened.
Win your state. Pretend that is going to happen.

Maybe someone here will contact HQ......moderators, admin, maybe HQ reads these threads. Go stick your head back in the sand.
Maybe? Maybe?

Do you really think that HQ doesn't know this? PM a mod and ask them to relay it.

Myerz
01-05-2008, 01:23 PM
They obviously didn't know about it before it happened? They didn't think to take precautions...

Can anyone seriously assume that HQ knows anything about anything?