PDA

View Full Version : Ad company that helped Ventura win...

raystone
01-02-2008, 03:59 PM
this is on Daily Paul today

Urgent Advertising Strategy.
Posted January 2nd, 2008 by Kane5445
I was watching CNN's Hour Special called "Campaign Killers." As I was watching the special, I caught my on on this production company that worked for ralph nader spread the message in 2000 and helped Ventura vin his election in minnesotta. So I contacted them and this is what I wrote to them:

This company is called Northwoods Ad

To whom it may concern,

After watching CNN's special on political ads, I was compelled to contact this company. I'm a student at City College of New York, studying film production and political science. I've interned for the Executive Producers of the hit documentary "SuperSize Me." Joseph Morley and Heather Winters are owners of the two-in-one company called CBC. CBC is a corporate communications company that produces video, film, and live events for business clients, and a feature documentary film production company (Studio-On-Hudson) that produced "SuperSize Me." I've always had a fascination for film, politics, and marketing. I beleive people like you and me witness politics on a unique level than the average audience.