PDA

View Full Version : Personal bodyguard for Dr. Paul

seansweat
12-29-2007, 06:38 PM
I went to the official site and was unable to find a way to contact Dr. Paul directly. I hope that you good people here on the forums can help me get in contact with Dr. Paul after you have heard what I have to say.

Considering that Dr. Paul is bucking the system like noone has since the revolutionary war, I am afraid for the good doctors life as he becomes ever more popular. He is shaking the status quo to its very foundations and that will inevitably make him a target. I am a licensed bodyguard in the state of Texas and will work virtually for free for Dr. Paul. I really need to speak to him or his closest advisors to offer my services.

I believe in Dr. Paul and his message wholeheartedly. I will try to list some of the things that I think would make me an excellent bodyguard/security for Dr. Paul.

1. I am an Army veteran with an honorable discharge. I was not a mechanic or a clerk, I was an infantryman, combat trained and was good at my job.

2. As I mentioned already I am a licensed bodyguard. This allows me to legally wear a bulletproof vest. I would need to be licensed to carry a firearm but this class would only take about 3 days.

3. This is probably the most compelling point to why I would make an excellent bodyguard for Dr. Paul. I truly believe in Dr. Paul's message, so much so that I would be totally willing to jump in front of a bullet to save this great man's life. I have no wife or children to cloud my judgement on this matter. If I were to die saving this man's life very few people would suffer save for my brothers and mother who would be, of course heartbroken to see me go. But noone "depends" on me for thier survival, so the possible loss of my life would be of little consequence in the great scheme of things.