PDA

View Full Version : New Hampshire Media Contact info




RP-Republican
12-29-2007, 05:17 AM
New Hampshire Media Contact info

Baysider
Email:baysider@salmonpress.com
Fax: 603.569.4743

Bedford Bulletin
Email:editor@thebedfordbulletin.com
Fax: 603.314.0932

Bedford Journal
Email:cabnews@cabinet.com
Fax: 603.673.8250

Berlin Reporter
Email:berlinreporter@salmonpress.com
Fax: 603.752.2339

Bow Times
Email:editor@bowtimes.com
Fax: 603.314.0932

Carroll County Independent
Email:cci@salmonpress.com
Fax: 603.539.5564

Concord Monitor
Email:letters@cmonitor.com
Fax: 603.224.8120

Coos County Democrat
Email:democrat@salmonpress.com
Fax: 603.788.3022

The Courier
Email:couriernews@salmonpress.com
Fax: 603.444.3920

Dartmouth Review
Email:editor@dartreview.com
Fax: 603.643.1470

Derry News
Email:editor@derrynews.com
Fax: 603.432.4510

Dover Community News
Email:dcn@seacoastonline.com

Dover Independent News
Email:letters@doverdin.com

Eagle Times
Email:news@eagletimes.com
Fax: 603.542.9705

Exeter News-Letter
Email:exeternewsletter@seacoastonline.com
Fax: 603.427.0550

Forum
Email:news@forumhome.org

Foster's Daily Democrat
Email:letters@fosters.com
Fax: 603.749.4029

Gilford Steamer
Email:isteamer@salmonpress.com
Fax: 603.279.3331

Goffstown News
Email:editor@goffstownnews.com
Fax: 603.314.0932

Granite State News
Email:grunter@salmonpress.com
Fax: 603.569.4743

Hampton Union
Email:hamptonunion@seacoastonline.com
Fax: 603.427.0550

Hollis Journal
Email:cabnews@cabinet.com
Fax: 603.673.8250

Hookset Banner
Email:editor@hooksettbanner.com
Fax: 603.314.0932

Intertown Record
Email:intertown@conknet.com
Fax: 603.927.412

Keene Sentinel
Email:news@keenesentinel.com
Fax: 603.352.0437

Laconia Citizen
Email:letters@citizen.com
Fax: 603.527.3593

Laconia Daily Sun
Email:news@laconiadailysun.com
Fax: 603.527.0056

Meredith News
Email:mnews@salmonpress.com

Merrimack Journal
Email:cabnews@cabinet.com
Fax: 603.673.8250

Milford Cabinet
Email:cabnews@cabinet.com
Fax: 603.673.8250

Monadnock-Ledger Transcript
Email:news@mledger.com
Fax: 603.924.3681

Monadnock Shopper
Email:shopper@shoppernews.com
Fax: 603.357.9351

The Mountain Ear
Email:earnews@salmonpress.com
Fax: 603.447.5474

Nashua Telegraph
Email:letters@telegraph-nh.com
Fax: 603.882.5138

NH Gazette
Email:leditors@nhgazette.com

Portsmouth Herald
Email:news@seacoastonline.com
Fax: 603.427.0550

Record Enterprise
Email:record@salmonpress.com
Fax: 603.536.8940

Rockingham News
Email:rockinghamnews@seacoastonline.com
Fax: 603.772.3830

Salem Observer
Email:editor@salemobserver.com
Fax: 603.314.0932

Salmon Press
Email:cci@salmonpress.com

Seacoast Online
Email:news@seacoastonline.com
Fax: 603.427.0550

Union Leader
Email:letters@theunionleader.com

Valley News
Email:forum@vnews.com
Fax: 603.298.0212

Villager
http://cvvillager.com/
Snail Mail: The Villager, PO Box 2037, Hillsborough, NH 03244
Fax: 603.464.2777

Weirs Times
Email:mailboat@weirs.com
Fax: 603.366.7301

Winnisquam Echo
Email:echo@salmonpress.com
Fax: 603.279.3331

DesignerJoes
01-06-2008, 04:34 PM
Which one's are the most influential do you think ? I want to make an ad with these but there are simply too many to choose from ....