PDA

View Full Version : ***Please read & critique*** Ron Paul Vehicle Wraps, Wrap your car with RON PAUL

alienpyro
12-22-2007, 11:35 AM
visit...... www.Drive4RonPaul.com

http://www.weyandfloors.com/images/rp1_revolution.JPG

Of late, we Ron Paul supporters, have banded together and resourcefully
coordinated a movement tantamount to none other.

For a fraction of the cost of any other type of advertising, the average driver can introduce President-to-be Ron Paul to 70,000 potential voters per day! Just keep your regular driving habits to make a huge impact by 2008. This is crappy design work but I’m not an artist. If you would like to contribute your artistic talents please let me know. Templates for any car are easily obtainable just ask me.

http://www.weyandfloors.com/images/rp2_car.JPG

The graphics are printed on vinyl that is basically shrink-wrapped around your car. A wrap is completely removable, leaves no residue and literally protects your car’s paint from UV rays and nature’s sometimes harsh elements.

Just think if we could get one person in each major city to contribute to the cause by lending their car for the duration of the Ron Paul campaign/presidency. Using the vehicle to attract attention, a person could park on a street corner and educate the public about Ron Paul’s ideals and visions. We would basically copy Red Bull’s business model, by hitting campuses and clubs, sporting events or trade show’s maximizing Ron’s exposure in every possible niche’.

***ALL WE NEED ARE VOLUNTEERS AT THIS POINT***
***KEEP IN MIND THERE IS NO COST TO THE VOLUNTEER UNLESS THEY CHOOSE TO DONATE***

If you own or lease a car its possible advertising area could support Ron Paul and America! Get on the list of volunteers!

Name:______________________________________
E-Mail:_________________________________
City:______________________________
State:______
Zip:________
Phone #( ____)____________
Vehicle Make:__________________
Vehicle Model:_____________________