PDA

View Full Version : Ideas for bumper stickers, shirts, badges, stickers etc.

DJ RP
07-07-2007, 04:29 AM
Hey guys. I know Ron Paul is an American candidate but you're going to have to forgive me. I'm from the UK and I can't get enough of him. I follow the campaign closely and I passionately want Paul to win. I'm from the UK and for the last few years our politics and foreign policy has been a reflection of whatever it is Bush is up to. I strongly feel that a Ron Paul presidency wouldn't just be great for America but it'd be great for the world. I wish we had a politician like him over here.

Anyway, being over here I've been trying to think of ways I could help out for sometime and couldn't come up with anything but I've finally figured it out.

As a graphic designer I think I'm in a good position to help produce quality looking Ron Paul merchandise. Shirts, bumper stickers, badges, stickers whatever people think would be good. I can then upload them to my cafepress store which I have an account with anyway for other business and people can purchase them if they wish! I can also upload the images to a host so people can use them to make their own shirts if they have a cheaper method.

Anyways this is something I'd like to do so what I want from you guys is brainstorming. What would YOU like on your bumper sticker. If somebody genuinely wants a specific message I can make it up. what would YOU want on a ron paul shirt? Throw out the ideas and any good ones I'll design up and put in the store etc.

Seriously. All ideas. I think this will be fun and hopefully help out in a way :)

I'll put the the designs up at this link http://www.cafepress.com/ronpaulstore pm me if you want any of the source images!

There's only a couple up right now that I made yesterday (got the ideas from another thread they are not my own) so please throw your ideas out now :D

Thanks! WOOO

disciple
07-07-2007, 05:38 AM