PDA

View Full Version : What will you do when Paul wins the nomination?

GoRon2008
12-17-2007, 09:27 AM
I personally will run down the street naked!!! Quote me on that!!!

LOL

Honestly, as gay as it sounds, I will probably get on my knees and kiss the ground with a tear or two.

What will you do?!?

Stealth4
12-17-2007, 09:31 AM
I dunno, but are you involved in your local GOP, we need to be. Im finding to many supporters are not and its going to hurt us come delegate election time.

I've never done this before, Im out of my element, but Im doing it because we need to and we need to beat these people face to face.

Most have been cordial to me, but I've had heated discussions with a few. They dont expect to be challenged on the war in their own lair.

rp4evar08
12-17-2007, 09:32 AM
Its only half the battle, but its the first step towards victory!

kylejack
12-17-2007, 09:32 AM
"Dear IRS,
You're fired."

I will send a letter.

SimpleName
12-17-2007, 09:34 AM
Definitely jump up and down, screaming with a tear or two. Obviously that is, as already said, only half the battle but probably the most difficult battle. After getting the nomination, I can see Paul dominating Hillary. Obama may be more of a challenge though in my opinion.

GoRon2008
12-17-2007, 09:35 AM
I dunno, but are you involved in your local GOP, we need to be. Im finding to many supporters are not and its going to hurt us come delegate election time.

I've never done this before, Im out of my element, but Im doing it because we need to and we need to beat these people face to face.

Most have been cordial to me, but I've had heated discussions with a few. They dont expect to be challenged on the war in their own lair.

I am in california and registered as repubulican.

I havent figured out how to be a delegate yet but I know I have some time left (california) and I will learn.

reduen
12-17-2007, 09:39 AM