PDA

View Full Version : TeaParty07=Max Out

TheRothbardian
12-15-2007, 12:44 PM
Thats pretty much it. Tomorrow is the last day we can truly monetarily fund the central HQ. I call on all able individuals: max out tomorrow! All individuals can give up to $2,300 per candidate and we should all try to get as close as possible to that goal as we can. I know it's alot of money but I am only a poor college student and have donated close to $550. This is the last time that serious libertarian and honest politician will run for the Presidency for a long time to come. If you want to see freedom in your lifetime for the United States, please give as much as you can tomorrow. $100 is only the minimum, we need to give the maximum. Cut back on your luxury goods and freedom will return it to you ten-fold. Don't buy the expensive stuff, start economizing. I look at this as an investment and it will cash out if we let it. The time is now, let it not slip away like previous generations have. Good luck and lets make December 16th a day to remember for decades to come!

Shaun
12-15-2007, 12:58 PM
Very well said.
I encourage everyone to push this idea.
Thanks,
Shaun.

freedom-maniac
12-15-2007, 12:59 PM
Sehr Gut!

There is the New Year's Eve money bomb, but for those already in the R.P. campaign, tomorrow is the day to max out. The day will bring in a lot of new supporters who can then donate on the 31st.

TheRothbardian
12-15-2007, 02:07 PM
Bump, i think all should read this!

Alex Libman
12-15-2007, 02:52 PM
Indeed!

Remember, people who donate to the Ron Paul campaign are a matter of public record, and so the people who've maxed out their $2300 are kind of like an elite freedom-fighter group, a status symbol worth utmost admiration!