PDA

View Full Version : Is Ron Paul having a post-debate speech this time around?




SonicInfinity
12-12-2007, 03:51 PM
After the YouTube debate, Ron Paul held a speech afterwards (there were like, over 1,100 people online viewing it). Is there one this time?

expatinireland
12-12-2007, 04:10 PM
Ron is speaking at the State Fairgrounds at 6:00 per the campaign website:



Show your support for Ron Paul at the Speech to Rural & Middle America in Des Moines, Iowa.

The Hope for America Tour is coming to Des Moines, Iowa on Wednesday, December 12th at 6:00 PM Central Time.

The speech will be at the Iowa State Fairgrounds, Elwell Family Food Center in Des Moines, Iowa. It will be in the blue trimmed building immediately to the right upon entering the main gate at E 30th & University.

SonicInfinity
12-12-2007, 04:13 PM
I see, is that 4 or 5 PM PST? Also, it is going to be streamed somewhere?

expatinireland
12-12-2007, 04:42 PM
6 PM CST would be 4 PM PST. I haven't heard anything about live streaming but I imagine someone will be taping the speech.

SonicInfinity
12-12-2007, 05:17 PM
I hope somebody has it streamed.