PDA

View Full Version : fox stream dropped




Mental Dribble
12-12-2007, 02:18 PM
anyone else loose signal?

paulgirl
12-12-2007, 02:19 PM
yeah, its not working

Jobarra
12-12-2007, 02:22 PM
Yeah. Go to the desmoines register page. It's working.

JPFromTally
12-12-2007, 02:22 PM
yep... gave up on it... I'll wait for the RP highlights on youtube

Mental Dribble
12-12-2007, 02:23 PM
desmoines is reallllly slow and choppy