PDA

View Full Version : Mr. Conservative: Goldwater on Goldwater

Fields
12-09-2007, 02:40 PM
I hear this documentary is great. I would buy it but being that I'm a student with almost no funds and I'd rather save it for the tea party, I was wondering if anyone had it and could put it on a torrent or something?

kylejack
12-09-2007, 02:42 PM
Not cool.

maxbish
12-09-2007, 02:44 PM
I'm a student too. If you can't afford it, then maybe take the 2hrs you'd spend watching the film and go door to door talking about RP ;)

As a student, if you're like me, I'm guessing time isn't in abundance either :)

Bottom line, we want to put RP in a good light, and since as supporters we project his public image, please don't ask for things in a public forum that could be misconstrued.

Peace, and good luck on your finals!

0zzy
12-09-2007, 02:45 PM
I want to see it too. No torrents though, I can't find them at least.

Fields
12-09-2007, 02:59 PM
What the hell are you guys trying to act all innocent. Go look at every thread, all these clips that are stolen and put on youtube is not authorized. So go check yourself.

kylejack
12-09-2007, 03:03 PM
What the hell are you guys trying to act all innocent. Go look at every thread, all these clips that are stolen and put on youtube is not authorized. So go check yourself.
Its not wrong for me to rob a house because there's a bunch of other people robbing houses!

Respect intellectual property. Why don't you start a chipin to get you enough money to buy the movie or get yourself a Blockbuster membership?

0zzy
12-09-2007, 03:04 PM
Its not wrong for me to rob a house because there's a bunch of other people robbing houses!

Respect intellectual property. Why don't you start a chipin to get you enough money to buy the movie or get yourself a Blockbuster membership?

Intellectual property is the most overrated property ever. The RIAA and MPAA are some of the biggest douches in America.

kylejack
12-09-2007, 03:08 PM