PDA

View Full Version : The Revolution Begins - RON PAUL [New Video]

arpowers
12-07-2007, 01:21 PM
Hey guys,
As a student, I don't have a lot of money to donate but I want to help so I made a video..
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RmO-Fnp1-dM#GU5U2spHI_4
please check it out and let me know what you think:)

Best,
Andrew

Edit: Here is the video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wb4HW3I82lg

Nyte
12-07-2007, 01:26 PM
Nice work.

hillertexas
12-07-2007, 01:27 PM
Thank you for your work, Andrew! We are glad to have you and your talents here at the forum. Welcome!

ShowMeLiberty
12-07-2007, 01:31 PM
Excellent job - I love it! I'm sending the link to everyone on my email list. :)

MadViking10
12-07-2007, 01:32 PM
Great job! :)

BLS
12-07-2007, 01:36 PM
I like it!

radhruin
12-07-2007, 01:36 PM
Good stuff. Love the music - what is it?

coboman
12-07-2007, 01:37 PM
Very nice

suavivity
12-07-2007, 01:37 PM
fantastic video! keep up the good work.

Trigonx
12-07-2007, 01:39 PM
very nice video man :)

Tina
12-07-2007, 01:41 PM
Very nice!

hellah10
12-07-2007, 01:44 PM
love the video!

5 stars and added it to my favorites

arpowers
12-07-2007, 01:45 PM
wow, thanks for the replies...

I wasn't sure If i had done RP justice...

the music is the theme from 'the last of the mohicans'

andrew

WV Freedom Fighter
12-07-2007, 01:50 PM
That is great, Keep up the good work! Just goes to show you, even if you don't have money to contribute there are other ways to help the revolution. Thank you.

qwerty
12-07-2007, 02:04 PM
I LOVE THIS VIDEO!!!!

it makes me very motivated!

:cool:

qwerty
12-07-2007, 02:06 PM
5 Stars!

PatriotOne
12-07-2007, 02:07 PM
the music is the theme from 'the last of the mohicans'

andrew

Excellent choice of music. It's very powerful.

qwerty
12-07-2007, 02:25 PM
Bump!

qwerty
12-07-2007, 02:33 PM
Excellent job - I love it! I'm sending the link to everyone on my email list. :)

Everyone should do like you!

RonPaulJunkie
12-07-2007, 02:37 PM