PDA

View Full Version : Rand receives Key Endorsement from Iowa Faith leader

kbs021
01-21-2016, 11:21 AM
http://blog.4president.org/2016/2016/01/rand-paul-for-president-receives-endorsement-from-iowa-faith-leader-reverend-brian-d-nolder-of-pella.html

Reverend Nolder has been following Rand for awhile especially in his recent trips to the African American Communities. He also wrote an editorial to the Des Monies Register.

dancjm
01-21-2016, 03:43 PM
Bump.

It's really worth a read of the full endorsement it's very powerful.

Kotin
01-21-2016, 03:46 PM
full endorsement

"I have decided to endorse Sen. Rand Paul for President in the current election cycle. Even though I am a Christian pastor, my endorsement comes as a private citizen and does not indicate any endorsement by the church I serve. But my endorsement is motivated by Christian convictions, and I could not support someone whom I did not believe embodied those convictions in his policies, positions and character.

"Sen. Paul's vision and policies, while perhaps out of the mainstream today (even within the GOP), actually reflect the conservatism of our nation's founding fathers, our founding documents, and the first decades of our history. More importantly, I believe they reflect biblical principles.