PDA

View Full Version : Ron Paul Blimp Questions??? I have answers.

Pages : [1] 2

Mckarnin
12-03-2007, 03:23 AM
My name is Katharine and you can see me under Media on the Ron Paul blimp site. Please ask questions in this thread or email them to: inquiries@ronpaulblimp.com

P.S. I am not a lawyer and I do not know everything. I think I can clarify a lot of things and provide helpful information. Please do not consider anything I say to be legally binding. If I contradict the website it trumps me until I can get it fixed if it's wrong and it trumps me forever if I'm wrong. Basically, I'm going to do my best to answer your questions in a straightforward and honest manner but I make no absolute guarantees that I am right.

*I have unthinkingly been using Liberty Advertising as shorthand for Liberty Political Advertising so please take note that Liberty Political Advertising is the real name of this company.

vodalian
12-03-2007, 03:24 AM
Are you guys currently hiring?

PeacePlan
12-03-2007, 03:26 AM
Can we volunteer to ride around on the blimp and do your jobs for free?

Bodhi
12-03-2007, 03:26 AM
Good question, I not only know people who would be more than happy to take a pay cut but might actually work for free on the project because they believe in the message and Ron Paul.

Mckarnin
12-03-2007, 03:27 AM
Are you guys currently hiring?

To the best of my knowledge there is only one position that that they actively hiring for and that is treasurer. They posted a want ad on the forums a week ago and were unsucessful.

vodalian
12-03-2007, 03:28 AM
To the best of my knowledge there is only one position that that they actively hiring for and that is treasurer. They posted a want ad on the forums a week ago and were unsucessful.

Sweet, I can do that job! Who should I email my resume to?

synthetic
12-03-2007, 03:30 AM
Question.