PDA

View Full Version : I am coming to disrupt the Iowa rally

wecandoit
06-26-2007, 02:07 PM
***SATIRE...FOOD FOR THOUGHT....TRAINING PURPOSES.....*****

I most likely will be a young man in my early or mid twenties alone, but I may travel in pairs.

I may be wearing radical clothes or carry radical signs, (911 truth, drug legalization, supporting Ed Brown, etc)

I may try to start a radical chant concerning the above issues of 911,drugs,taxes.

When discussing Ron Paul, my conversation may seem scripted or rehearshed, I may appear to be acting. I may have trouble talking about how I first heard about Ron Paul.

I may shy away from having my picture taken.

I may hesitate from talking about my relationships with people or family.

I may not appear to know a lot about where I say I come from, or what I do for a living.

I may announce urgent news to the crowd, in hopes of starting some act of unruliness.

At my worst, I may be seen being overy cautious with a backpack or package, or appear too interested in the food service.

My goal is make the Ron Paul movement look like a bunch of crazy, lawless anarchists, a crazed minority intent on disrupting the normal flow of democracy.

I am being well paid for my services, as are others among the crowd, so I will be sneaky and devoted to accomplishing my goal.

wecandoit
06-26-2007, 02:09 PM
This is a fine line to walk, everyone going should enjoy the experience, and not be too overly suspicious of our fellow Ron Paul supporters, enjoy the fellowship.

We should just keep eyes open, use common sense, and do our best to make a positive impact.

MsDoodahs
06-26-2007, 02:10 PM
:eek:

Good point.

BLS
06-26-2007, 02:10 PM
Dude....http://www.personal.psu.edu/ajs372/photos/random/bunny_pancake.jpg

beermotor
06-26-2007, 02:11 PM
This is a fine line to walk, everyone going should enjoy the experience, and not be too overly suspicious of our fellow Ron Paul supporters, enjoy the fellowship.