PDA

View Full Version : Volunteering graphic design work. Willing to help in any way I can.

arcooke
11-29-2007, 07:55 PM
Hi there everyone. I'm new here, and I just wanted to stop by and let you all know I'd be more than happy to help out anyone needing graphic design work. Completely free of charge, of course. I do this for a living. Anything from stickers, to posters, to billboards, to vinyl car wraps (Wait a second, did I just come up with a really good idea right there..?), to fliers, to web banners, etc. If you are just considering starting a Ron Paul fan site and need graphics, I may have to decline.. as there are plenty of those out there and web layouts are usually a pretty lengthy process. It all depends on exactly what you need, though, so don't hesitate to ask.

I've only done work for one other political campaign before (here is a sample (http://img528.imageshack.us/img528/3560/humbersampleik2.png)), however, I have a very diverse portfolio. Unfortunately, it's not put together right now, so I don't have a whole lot to show.

I'm mostly interested in doing work for projects that have a good potential for exposure (fliers, magazine ads, etc) since I'd be doing this work for free.

Credit is optional. I just want to do whatever I can to help out. Let me know! Email me at: arcooke at gmail dot com (don't send me private messages on these forums please.. I might overlook them on accident. Email is the best way to reach me).

Thanks,
Adam

newyearsrevolution08
12-18-2007, 09:47 AM
Looking for design concepts for the new money bomb site which you can see the domain name in my signature below. If you would like to do a concept design OR just a few random designed banners to help out we would all love your support.

AbuHatem
12-19-2007, 03:40 AM
I have a domain and a host and I am attempting to make a Ron Paul website aimed at Arab Americans, Muslim Americans, and getting out voter registration.