PDA

View Full Version : The cards are finished!

RON PAUL 4409
11-28-2007, 12:35 AM
I will repeat what I said im my meetup group.

Hope this is pleasing to all of us for the Holidays

This is the final draft. Remember, I am an amateur. Me and Ernie kept brain storming to come up with something neutral. Sorry for those who wanted Santa and stuff. . I came to realize just how divisive tha fat bastard can be....haha I haven't took the red pill so I think he's cool. Anyway hope you like it.

Ernies going to have these printed by the same people who made the Ron Paul we the people collage flier. The back will stay the same but this will be the front. Who wouldn't want one of these on their car window come Christmas?

I got my head bit off for putting Happy holidays on it. So I put Merry Christmas on it and got my head bit off by the other croud. I put a Santa in there and they bit my head off again because it was the "commercial" Santa. Then we decided on spread the love with love backwards and Ernie said it look like spread the evil....lol.... he may be right on that one.

At first I was in sort of disbelief at all the flak I was getting but now I'm glad I did do this because I learned something. You see I grew up with the commercial Santa and all that junk and just don't take "Christmas" as serious as others do.

Now I know that every word on something like this will be scutinized. I see that things that I may not perceive as a big deal have great meaning in others and I will try to be more careful in the future!

http://www.gmvtr.com/sitebuilder/images/es_4-528x310.png

>

bbachtung
11-28-2007, 12:38 AM
Where are you?

RON PAUL 4409
11-28-2007, 01:58 AM
Where are you?

Are you quoting my quote (The Revolution has started! Where are you?) or do you really want to know where I'm from:)

RickNHouston
11-30-2007, 10:47 PM
Attn: New Hampshire residents: