PDA

View Full Version : Ron Paul's Facebook page just posted about Chris Kyle

qh4dotcom
02-04-2013, 06:05 PM
No apology and Twitter was not referenced

http://www.facebook.com/ronpaul?ref=stream

As a veteran, I certainly recognize that this weekend's violence and killing of Chris Kyle were a tragic and sad event. My condolences and prayers go out to Mr. Kyle’s family. Unconstitutional and unnecessary wars have endless unintended consequences. A policy of non-violence, as Christ preached, would have prevented this and similar tragedies. -REP

A Son of Liberty
02-04-2013, 06:08 PM
Well said, Dr. Paul.

sailingaway
02-04-2013, 06:09 PM
already posted

Confederate
02-04-2013, 06:18 PM
http://i.imgur.com/gYsUdJG.jpg

mport1
02-04-2013, 07:07 PM
Glad he didn't backpedal and pander by calling that killer a hero.

phill4paul
02-04-2013, 07:17 PM
OK. Ron Paul posted this on his FB page. DID HE TWEET THE MESSAGE IN QUESTION? Confirmation please. No second hand account.

sailingaway
02-04-2013, 07:23 PM
OK. Ron Paul posted this on his FB page. DID HE TWEET THE MESSAGE IN QUESTION? Confirmation please. No second hand account.

We may never know. He doesn't throw people under the bus, never has. But if he did, it was awkward phrasing (not with his initials) and he put his thoughts into his facebook post.

Why have all his other tweets and posts had his initials that came from him?

but we may never know.

qh4dotcom
02-04-2013, 07:32 PM
We may never know. He doesn't throw people under the bus, never has. But if he did, it was awkward phrasing (not with his initials) and he put his thoughts into his facebook post.

but we may never know.

Tweets are limited to 140 characters...maybe he didn't have enough characters to squeeze in his initials

sailingaway
02-04-2013, 07:34 PM
Tweets are limited to 140 characters...maybe he didn't have enough characters to squeeze in his initials