PDA

View Full Version : FNG, first post.

Fukthenannystate
01-29-2013, 05:24 PM
Hi everyone,

First off, I'm glad a site like this exists for free expression and individual liberty. Secondly, I want to introduce myself. My name is Chuck (handle is Fukthenannystate). I'm a writer, a musician, a screen printer, and graphic designer. I like to home brew, study physics and philosophy, and cycle (road bike). I supported Ron Paul wholeheartedly, and Gary Johnson too. I am socially liberal, fiscally conservative (libertarian) and I do not vote democrat or republican. I believe in the right to bare arms, free speech, academic and individual liberty and private property.

I like to think of myself as what John Mackey calls a "conscious capitalist". I'm currently running my own online company (epicdelusion.com) printing political shirts, etc. It's hard to compete sometimes but I like the nature of competition and the innovation and creativity that flows from it. I do not like government interference with business or private trade.

Anyway, enough about me. I look forward to sharing some ideas and hearing from you.

Cheers,

kathy88
01-29-2013, 05:27 PM
What's up, Chuck?

torchbearer
01-29-2013, 05:32 PM
welcome

dannno
01-29-2013, 05:49 PM
I really like the shirts. I'd rather be tripping, too.

klamath
01-29-2013, 05:58 PM
I think he got what he wanted.... a link to his commercial site....

sailingaway
01-29-2013, 06:15 PM

We've had a lot of people sell stuff here. They can't spam, but they can let people know they have something to offer, generally.

dannno
01-29-2013, 07:24 PM

Meh, he has a lot of the same interests as I and many other younger liberty activists do, great products and the theme of the site is fairly libertarian, though mostly in the "Politics" section. He has quotes from Bill Hicks, George Carlin, anti-war on drugs, pro 2nd amendment, anti-establishment, etc..

Danke
01-29-2013, 07:42 PM