PDA

View Full Version : Gary Johnson Second Third Party Debate moderated by Ralph Nader (stream link here!)




compromise
11-04-2012, 04:10 PM
Watch this debate here:
http://www.ustream.tv/channel/busboys-and-poets

The 2nd Third Party Debate, moderated by Ralph Nader at Busboys and Poets, Washington DC and featuring 4 third party candidates will be streamed today.

Time (remember that today is the first day after the end of daylight saving time in the US so make sure you've turned your clocks back 1 hour):
AST: 8:30-10:30 p.m.
EST: 7:30-9:30 p.m.
CST: 6:30-8:30 p.m.
MST: 5:30-7:30 p.m.
MST (Arizona): 5:30-7:30 p.m.
PST: 4:30-6:30 p.m.
AKST: 3:30-5:30 p.m.
HAST: 2:30-4:30 p.m.

The candidates debating will be:
Gary Johnson - former Governor of New Mexico - Libertarian Party
Virgil Goode - former United States Representative from Virginia - Constitution Party
Rocky Anderson - former Mayor of Salt Lake City, Utah - Justice Party
Jill Stein - former candidate for Governor of Massachusetts - Green Party

Also, don't miss the third and final third party debate tomorrow at 9:30 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. EST!