PDA

View Full Version : from across the pond

beaker
09-04-2012, 10:55 AM
hello fellow RP supporters. my name is (an)drew. i currently live in europe but will be back to the states in about 5-6 years hopefully. and you better believe i will be submitting my absentee ballot for gary johnson. i am a FL resident and am sorely disappointed in my vote for marco rubio. he will be getting voted out hopefully come his next election. i'm sure y'all are pretty well aware of the support RP has from non american citizens in europe. not that that helps us in anyway but it's nice to know the liberty movement is alive in well and not just in america.

i'm thankful to have found you all. i came from a pro 2nd amendment forum and conservative stronghold where it seems there are a few RP supporters but they're either in hiding for fear of ridicule or follow the mantra that we need to get obama out of office by voting for mittens. not sure why it has to be mittens because they're the same people that say ANYONE but obama and a vote for RP is a vote for obama. first off why can't that anyone be RP or gary johnson. i mean, if they're willing to sell out their convictions just to get someone out of office, at least vote for someone who has REAL supporters. i've yet to meet a REAL romney supporter. they're just anti obamites. so i ask again, why can't that anyone be RP or GJ?