PDA

View Full Version : WE CAN STILL WIN MAINE!!!!

lordindra3
02-11-2012, 07:23 PM
I am a veteran, a father of 2 and like to call myself a strong grown man, yet my eyes were full of water when intrade had us at 84% and at the last minute we lose by pure fraud. I was demoralized and crushed and vented, until I got myself up by my bootstraps and realized we are fighting the strongest force in the entire WORLD so its not going to be easy. Doug Wead on MSNBC just said yesterday that the establishment has already done little tricks to make Romney win. No way they would let Paul win..... However, we let it not be said that we did nothing..... Ron Paul can still win Maine!

There is 16% of the entire state's caucuses left to be counted (yes, of course Washington county RP stronghold is included, but there are alot more than that as well)... Romney already considers this a win and so does the media, so they wont push their supporters to vote in the remaining caucuses like we will.... WE HAVE TO MAKE SURE, COME HELL OR HIGHWATER, THAT WE PUSH TO GET THOSE 200+ voters out there!!!! Tyranny can only come when good men do nothing. I will never vote GOP again without a Paul on the ticket and I love my country too much!

Think about it: 6000 people caucus with 84% reporting? So you are telling me that in Ron Paul dominate territories we cant eek out a simple 200+ majority to make the win possible??? Do that math (rough averages etc), that means there should be about 900 more voter coming out in Ron Paul dominate areas... Yes, the victory wont be as sweet, but the media MUST report it and it will embarras the whole GOP process.... We must not give up!

Remember that the weasel GOP chairman of Maine (Webster something?) said that the other caucuses wont be counted? DONT LET THAT GET YOU DOWN! There would be such an uproar if we found out we won all along that they would definitely be counted!!!

TheNewYorker
02-11-2012, 07:26 PM