PDA

View Full Version : @ 18:25 Ron Paul fires a shotgun!

whippoorwill
01-12-2012, 10:55 AM
Ron Paul Rally At Eagle Aviation In South Carolina

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7NmWXkVEAns
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7NmWXkVEAns

Nate-ForLiberty
01-12-2012, 10:56 AM
shotgun = "They're planning on a world currency."

Esoteric
01-12-2012, 10:58 AM
I'm surprised Huntsman didn't use this in his conspiracy attack ad.

flightlesskiwi
01-12-2012, 11:00 AM

we all know it's coming. those who are awake, that is.

Nate-ForLiberty
01-12-2012, 11:02 AM

Yup. I've been talking about that one for at least 3 years. People used to look at me funny. Now they can actually see it coming. I'm really glad he's bringing it up on the campaign trail.

Ilhaguru
01-12-2012, 11:04 AM

Yeah, and we are trying to wake people up. But with one liners like that they are simply going to dismiss us as crazed.

You DO NOT approach this subject in that manner.

UtahApocalypse
01-12-2012, 11:05 AM
misleading title :(

blazeKing
01-12-2012, 11:05 AM
Mitt Romney has basically already declared he will continue the policy of inflating the dollar. When they write this stuff in their documents about replacing the dollar, it's not conspiracy...but no doubt the media will use this against him. But they tried taking him down with the newsletters to and that hasn't done anything. They had to push Santorum hardcore in Iowa just because their attacks didnt work.

Lol I was expecting him shooting a shotgun

btwilli1
01-12-2012, 11:06 AM
Let's approach this subject after we win the presidency.

whippoorwill
01-12-2012, 11:08 AM
Yup. I've been talking about that one for at least 3 years. People used to look at me funny. Now they can actually see it coming. I'm really glad he's bringing it up on the campaign trail.

This is fucking awesome! Its about time the truth went main-stream.

Schiff_FTW
http://i41.tinypic.com/335fg4x.png

WilliamC
If Ron Paul starts carrying I'll be happy ;)

whippoorwill