PDA

View Full Version : Ron Paul YouTube Bomb! Stand and be counted...

elaire26
11-09-2007, 04:10 PM
Hello all,

First of all, I'm new to the board. My name is Bowie Ibarra, and I'm a theatre teacher in Texas. I"m proud to have contributed on the 5th of November to be a part of history.

I've initiated something that is a bit of a social experiment, but another way to show the media that we are for real. It's a YouTubeBomb in response to the negative press people have been giving Paul.

It's a bit passionate, I admit, but it gets the point across in a concise manner.

If you think this is a good idea, I would encourage you to join me in putting faces to the name of this so called fluke revolution.

Sincerely,

Bowie V. Ibarra

Here's the text I've posted on my MySpace and other related forums...

=====

Ron Paul Supporters... Stand and be counted...

The bootlicking media is coming out against Ron Paul, as usual, dismissing his "Remember, Remember the 5th of November" Grass Roots record smashing fundraiser as a fluke.

I don't know about you, but I'm sick of it.

Let's stand and be counted as Ron Paul supporters in a YouTube bomb! Put up a video about why you support him and why you will support him once again in December and show the establishment who the people believe should be President, not who they tell us should be.

Hell, come out against him! Where are all the supposed supporters of Giuliani, Romney, and McCain?

Here's my video... check it out, then add your own...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pGsy2hHp5CQ

Seriously, you have time to put a video of your dog running into a plate glass door or Bob getting kicked in the nuts or your mom falling down the stairs. Take a minute to add more power to the YouTube bomb. Keep it short and sweet. No "magnum opus'" necessary.

Bowie
"El Technico"

Anti-Donkey
11-09-2007, 04:15 PM
Good idea.

margomaps
11-09-2007, 04:18 PM
Dude, I love the passion! And I love the idea of a youtube video-bomb.