PDA

View Full Version : Christians only please make this brief phone call to Focus on the Family

aknappjr
11-09-2007, 12:13 AM
http://family.custhelp.com/cgi-bin/family.cfg/php/enduser/std_adp.php?p_faqid=14190

I used to subscribe to the newsletter, and perhaps Dobson would tacitly support Paul.

saintmartha
11-09-2007, 06:43 AM
I believe this is important especially since Pat Robertson came out in support of Guiliani. I have written www.family.org and requested Dobson to interview RP. I will call today as well. I'm new to campaigning. Is there another avenue besides this forum to get this message out to Christians? Is this something that could be sent through the MeetUp groups?

speciallyblend
11-09-2007, 06:49 AM
dobson will not endorse Ron Paul,Dobson does not endorse individual rights, this is a pipedream. i would go after his supporters,but if you expect dobson to endorse Ron Paul,the your really dreaming in a fantasy world.

Mark
11-09-2007, 06:59 AM
dobson will not endorse Ron Paul,Dobson does not endorse individual rights, this is a pipedream. i would go after his supporters,but if you expect dobson to endorse Ron Paul,the your really dreaming in a fantasy world.

Oh ye of little faith..

WE.. didn't get THIS FAR by GIVING UP BEFORE EVEN TRYING...

Matthew 7:7

Ask, and it shall be given you; seek, and ye shall find; knock, and it shall be opened unto you.

wgadget
11-09-2007, 07:01 AM
Maybe someone could send him the video of Ron Paul praying backstage before the Nashville event. I love that.

Pete
11-09-2007, 07:06 AM
Dobson's ministry was launched with heavy support from the family of Erik Prince, founder of Blackwater Security. They are Bush cronies.

Dobson will have to have a Damascus Road moment before he throws in for RP.

Could happen, but that's the background.

rdenner
11-09-2007, 07:06 AM
THEY WILL NOT ENDORSE.... They are a non-profit...Already tried.

Robert

ifthenwouldi
11-09-2007, 07:07 AM
I used the online form: