PDA

View Full Version : FEDERAL AGENTS DEMAND CUSTOMER LISTS FROM MORMON FOOD STORAGE FACILITY

Created4
12-09-2011, 03:27 PM
Oath Keepers has learned that federal agents recently visited a Later Day Saints (Mormon) Church food storage cannery in Tennessee, demanding customer lists, wanting to know the identity of Americans who are purchasing food storage from the Mormons.

http://www.libertynewsonline.com/article_330_31328.php

donnay
12-09-2011, 03:35 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PSeYJtTLaKU&feature=g-all

squarepusher
12-09-2011, 03:36 PM
this is absurd

Sola_Fide
12-09-2011, 03:38 PM
See something, say something. Food storage is now terrorism. Janet Napolitano told me so.

Bern
12-09-2011, 03:42 PM
Very disturbing. Suck it SPLC.

vechorik
12-09-2011, 05:23 PM
I'm new to Dr Paul. I thought getting rid of FEMA was Washington over-reach.

Is this the REAL reason, or just Jones conspiracy?

"10999 was one of several executive orders signed by Kennedy under the rubric of “national emergency” that extended extrajudicial power to FEMA, including the ability to control communications, energy, food, fuel, farms, transportation, highways, railroads, inland waterways and seaports, health, education and welfare. The EO also allows FEMA to organize citizen work brigades under government control and undertake the relocation of the population.

10999 also gives FEMA the authority to control all public storage facilities.

On June 3, 1994, president Clinton consolidated all previous FEMA executive orders into one all-encompassing order, #12919.

As many have noted, FEMA is not an emergency agency. It is a martial law agency. It is often referred to as the “secret government” of the United States."

donnay
12-09-2011, 06:31 PM
I'm new to Dr Paul. I thought getting rid of FEMA was Washington over-reach.

Is this the REAL reason, or just Jones conspiracy?